Board of Directors

Executive Board

Mr. Cliff Aldridge, Farmers Insurance Agency

Vice President of Organizational Development
Mr. Randy Smith, Advantage Bank

Vice President of Public Image
Mr. Mike Kloiber, Tinker Federal Credit Union

Vice President of Business Development
Ms. Pam Teply, Bank of Oklahoma

Vice President of Community Development
Dr. Jeanie Webb, Rose State College

Mr. James Finch, First Fidelity Bank

Immediate Past President
Ms. Danita Rose, Advantage Bank

Mr. Wade Moore, Farmers Insurance

Board of Directors

Mr. Gary Banz
Mr. Jay Dee Collins, Stafford & Associates
Mr. Joe Crosthwait, The Crosthwait Law Firm
Ms. Michelle Devinney, FNB Community Bank
Ms. Paula Enix, Arvest Bank
Mr. Austin Fisher, Regal Homes
Ms. Sherri Ford, Ford Funeral Home
Mr. Clay Franklin, AllianceHealth Midwest
Ms. Charlisha Greene, The Boeing Company
Mr. Johnny Jump, Mojo Sports
Mr. Dan Justine, Northrop Grumman
Dr. Kent Lashley, Rose State College
Ms. Christine Martin, Cox Communications
Mr. Norm Mejstrik
Ms. Cindy Mikeman, Rose State College
Ms. Peggy Missel, Mid-Del-Moore Association of Realtors
Mr.Tim Schott, Lowe’s
Mr. John Turner, Sam’s Club MWC

Ms. Sally Weatherford, The First State Bank
Mr. Shane Willard, Century 21 Goodyear Green
Ms. Stacy Willard, Century 21 Goodyear Green
Mr. Frank Williams, Team Williams
Col. (Ret.) Stephanie Wilson, YMCA Midwest City